Skip to Main Content
Library Home   :
Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowSpring 2024 Library Hours

 

About the JKM Library

This Website
-->
Jocelyn Codner
Reference & Outreach Librarian
412-365-1619
j.codner@chatham.edu
Dana Mastroianni
Manager, Library & Public Services
412-365-1602

dmastroianni@chatham.edu
Laura McCurdy
Access Services Associate
412-365-1570
L.McCurdy@Chatham.edu
Amy Melnyk
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
Amelnyk@chatham.edu
Daniel L. Nolting
Head of Library Technical Services
412-365-1243
dnolting@chatham.edu
Madeline Schatten
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
M.Schatten@Chatham.edu

Alex Villanova
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
A.Villanova@Chatham.edu

Kate Wenger
Head of Access Services
412-365-1247
kwenger@chatham.edu

vacant
Technical Services Assistant
412-365-1242

 


Quick Links:
 
:
The Library is


    Visit us on Instagram    Listen to our playlists on Spotify   Visit us on YouTube Visit us on Twitter
 

Jennie King Mellon Library | 0 Woodland Road | Pittsburgh, PA 15232 | 412-365-1670 | Maps & Directions | Site map
 

Chatham Home