Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Home
Chatham's COVID-19 informational website
Archives COVID-19 Collection Project
  | | Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowFall 2021 Calendar

 

About the JKM Library

This Website
Jill Ausel________
Library Director
412-365-1244
jausel@chatham.edu
Jocelyn Codner
Reference & Outreach Librarian
412-365-1619
j.codner@chatham.edu
Dana Mastroianni
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
412-365-1602

dmastroianni@chatham.edu
Daniel L. Nolting
Head of Technical Services
412-365-1243
dnolting@chatham.edu
Molly Tighe___
Archivist & Public Services Librarian
412-365-1212
mtighe@chatham.edu
Kate Wenger
Head of Access Services
412-365-1247
kwenger@chatham.edu

Kahlila Chaar-Pérez
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
k.chaar@chatham.edu
Julien Donahoe
Technical Services Assistant
412-365-1242
kfoflygen@chatham.edu
Chelsea Gabrielson
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
c.gabrielson@chatham.edu
Andrea Georgic
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
a.georgic@chatham.edu
Alexandra Lindner
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
a.lindner@chatham.edu
Amy Melnyk
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
amelnyk@chatham.edu
Carina Stopenski
Access Services Associate
412-365-1570
c.stopenski@chatham.edu
   

 


         |


    Visit us on Instagram    Listen to our playlists on Spotify   Visit us on YouTube Visit us on Twitter
 

Jennie King Mellon Library | 0 Woodland Road | Pittsburgh, PA 15232 | 412-365-1670 | Maps & Directions | Site map
 

Chatham Home