Skip to main content
Library Home
  - | Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowMonthly Calendar
VIRTUAL SERVICES AVAILABLE:MON-THUR
7:45am-10pm
FRIDAY
7:45am-5pm
SATURDAY
11am-7pm
SUNDAY
12 noon-10pm
* THE BUILDING IS OPEN: 
7:45am-10pm
7:45am-5pm
closed
5pm-10pm
  

 

About the JKM Library

This Website
Jill Ausel________
Library Director
412-365-1244
jausel@chatham.edu
Jocelyn Codner
Reference & Outreach Librarian
412-365-1619
j.codner@chatham.edu
Dana Mastroianni
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
412-365-1602

dmastroianni@chatham.edu
Daniel L. Nolting
Head of Technical Services
412-365-1243
dnolting@chatham.edu
Molly Tighe___
Archivist & Public Services Librarian
412-365-1212
mtighe@chatham.edu
Kate Wenger
Head of Access Services
412-365-1247
kwenger@chatham.edu

Julien Donahoe
Technical Services Assistant
412-365-1242
kfoflygen@chatham.edu
Andrea Georgic
Reference Associate

412-365-1670
a.georgic@chatham.edu
Amy Melnyk
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
amelnyk@chatham.edu
Stacey Skirpan
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
s.skirpan@chatham.edu
Carina Stopenski
Access Services Associate
412-365-1570
c.stopenski@chatham.edu
Ricky Williams
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
r.williams@chatham.edu

 


         -

     
MONDAY-THURSDAY:   7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
FRIDAY:   7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
SATURDAY:  closed
SUNDAY:   5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowLibrary Semester & Holiday Calendar
        Listen to our playlists on Spotify  

Jennie King Mellon Library | 0 Woodland Road | Pittsburgh, PA 15232 | 412-365-1670 | Maps & Directions | Site map
 

Chatham Home