Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Home
  | | Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowJuly-Dec '21 Calendar

 

dirtemp: Home

table

Jill Ausel
Library Director
412-365-1244
jausel@chatham.edu

Jocelyn Codner
Reference &
Outreach Librarian
412-365-1619
j.codner@chatham.edu

Dana Mastroianni
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
412-365-1602
dmastroianni@chatham.edu 

Daniel L. Nolting
Head of Technical Services
412-365-1243
dnolting@chatham.edu

Molly Tighe
Archivist & Public Services Librarian
412-365-1212
mtighe@chatham.edu

Kate Wenger
Head of Access Services
412-365-1247
kwenger@chatham.edu

Kim Foflygen
Technical Services  Assistant
412-365-1242
kfoflygen@Chatham.edu

Andrea Georgic
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
a.georgic@Chatham.edu

Amy Melnyk
Reference Associate 
412-365-1670 
amelnyk@Chatham.edu

Terra Merkey
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
t.merkey@chatham.edu

Carina Stopenski
Access Services Associate

412-365-1670
c.stopenski@chatham.edu 

Rickey Williams
Reference Associate 
412-365-1670 
r.williams@chatham.edu

Ryan Woodward
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
r.woodward@chatham.edu 


         |


    Visit us on Instagram    Listen to our playlists on Spotify   Visit us on YouTube Visit us on Twitter
 

Jennie King Mellon Library | 0 Woodland Road | Pittsburgh, PA 15232 | 412-365-1670 | Maps & Directions | Site map
 

Chatham Home