Skip to main content
Library Home
  - | Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowMonthly Calendar
VIRTUAL SERVICES AVAILABLE:MON-THUR
7:45am-10pm
FRIDAY
7:45am-5pm
SATURDAY
11am-7pm
SUNDAY
12 noon-10pm
* THE BUILDING IS OPEN: 
7:45am-10pm
7:45am-5pm
closed
5pm-10pm
  

 

dirtemp: Home

table

Jill Ausel
Library Director
412-365-1244
jausel@chatham.edu

Jocelyn Codner
Reference &
Outreach Librarian
412-365-1619
j.codner@chatham.edu

Dana Mastroianni
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
412-365-1602
dmastroianni@chatham.edu 

Daniel L. Nolting
Head of Technical Services
412-365-1243
dnolting@chatham.edu

Molly Tighe
Archivist & Public Services Librarian
412-365-1212
mtighe@chatham.edu

Kate Wenger
Head of Access Services
412-365-1247
kwenger@chatham.edu

Kim Foflygen
Technical Services  Assistant
412-365-1242
kfoflygen@Chatham.edu

Andrea Georgic
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
a.georgic@Chatham.edu

Amy Melnyk
Reference Associate 
412-365-1670 
amelnyk@Chatham.edu

Terra Merkey
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
t.merkey@chatham.edu

Carina Stopenski
Access Services Associate

412-365-1670
c.stopenski@chatham.edu 

Rickey Williams
Reference Associate 
412-365-1670 
r.williams@chatham.edu

Ryan Woodward
Reference Associate
412-365-1670
r.woodward@chatham.edu 


         -

     
MONDAY-THURSDAY:   7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
FRIDAY:   7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
SATURDAY:  closed
SUNDAY:   5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowLibrary Semester & Holiday Calendar
        Listen to our playlists on Spotify  

Jennie King Mellon Library | 0 Woodland Road | Pittsburgh, PA 15232 | 412-365-1670 | Maps & Directions | Site map
 

Chatham Home