Skip to Main Content
Library Home
▶ Chatham's COVID-19 informational website
▶ Archives COVID-19 Collection Project
  : | Click to open/download a PDF of Full Library Calendar in a new windowMonthly Calendar
Reserve a Room My Library Account Find Course Reserves Research Consultation Pickup and Mail to Home Services Borrowing Policies Equipment for Loan Using Materials in the Library
Schedule Library Instruction Library Liaisons Course Reserves Library Content in Brightspace Open Educational Resources Recommend an Item
Library Mission & Policies Annual Reports & Statistics Building Use Policies Library Staff Directory Maps & Directions This Website

 

site map: JKM Library / Sitemap

SITE MAP FOR LIBRARY.CHATHAM.EDU

                 HEADER (all)   |   MAIN BODY   |  FOOTER (main) |  FOOTER (all) 

property (HEADER: left-right) Visibile-link sub-link (1 level conceal)

[Logo {link to Library main}]
[Daily Hours {script}]
top horizontal tabs




 FOR FACULTY  • Library Information   
• Library Collection   
• Services for Faculty   
• Faculty Development 
• Room Reservations   
• Linking Database Content from Moodle
FOR STAFF  • About the Library    
• Library Collection 
• Higher Ed Professional Development
• Room Reservations 
• Linking Database Content from Moodle  
• Citation Help 
•  Copyright Info 
• Borrowing Policies for Staff
FOR STUDENTS   • Library Hours & Information    
• Books & Articles   
• Research Help - Citation Help   
• Room Reservations   
• Student Publication Information  
• Copyright Info   
• Borrowing Policies (Current Students)   
• Borrowing Policies (Graduating Students)
FOR DISTANCE STUDENTS  • Basic Information 
• Finding Articles  
• Document Delivery - Research Help   
• Citation Help 
• Student Publication Information   
• Copyright Info
FOR ALUMNI  • Frequently Asked Questions    
• Resources for Alumni   
• Borrowing Card Form    
• Borrowing Policies
ABOUT THE LIBRARY
GENERAL
• Annual Reports and Statistics   • Calendar and Hours     
• Campus Directory    
• Library Staff Directory     
• Maps and Directions
 
POLICIES
• Borrowing  
• Collection Development Policy 
• Course Reserves     
• Holds & Fines  
• Mission Statement  
• Room Reservations
• Using the Building
LOGIN • Instructions for renewing library materials online
• Access your library account   
• Recommend library materials for purchase    
• Your E-ZBorrow account /direct login/     
• Your ILLiad account  /direct login/    
• WEBMAIL      
• myChatham.edu​    
• Portal.Chatham.edu     
• Moodle.Chatham.edu  
• ITS, Facilities, Copy Center (Service Request)
 • Library Staff
property (MAIN BODY) Visible-link sub-link (1 level conceal)

column 1 (search table)
  • DISCOVERY
    •          [Search Box]
    •          Advanced Link
    •          {radio options:} Full-text / Peer review / Catalog only
[Search Box]
Advanced Link
{dropdown:} Browse by Location or Format 
[Search Box]
Advanced Link

[Search Box]
Advanced Link
Submit work Link
Browse by Type tabs
Select First Letter of Database
{dropdown:}Select Database by Subject
column 1 (middle base)  
column 1 (lower flow) {slide show - rotating images}

 

column 2 (visual center)

column 3 (contact)
column 3 (social media)

 
property (FOOTER-MAIN) Visible-link sub-link (1 level conceal)
bottom horizontal band
  • Contact
1. Library Reference Desk (Map)
2. Call us at 412-365-1670
3. Text us at 724-919-4645
4. E-mail us at jkmref@chatham.edu
5. Click Here to Make an Appointment
6. Live Chat Box
 
  • Renew
 "Circulation Desk"
 
  • Reserves

For Faculty
For Students
 
  • Library Maps
Library Floormaps
Handicap and Wheelchair Access Map
Link to Directions to Chatham University
Link to Campus Map
GPS Coordinates (40.44842 -79.926234)
 
  • Sitemap
{this page}
 
  • Campus Map
 {external link}
 
  • Chatham University Home
 {external link}
property (FOOTER - ALL/generic)p Visible-link sub-link (1 level conceal)
bottom horizontal string
  • Jennie King Mellon Library
 {link to Home}
 
  • Chatham University 
 {external link}
 

             [Woodland Road  Pittsburgh, PA 15232]

 

 


Quick Links:
•Advanced Catalog Search
•Course Reserves
•Curriculum (Children's) Collection
•Faculty & Alumn. Publications
•Fiction Books
•Finding Aids for Archives
•Movies and Music
•New Books & Movies
•Textbook shelf (3rd fl.)
  •A-Z List
  •Academic Search Premiere (EBSCO)
  •Discovery
  •eBooks
⅋
 
•Archives
•Brightspace
•E-ZBorrow
•ILLiad
•Koha
•My.Chatham
•PaperCut
•Portal
•Webmail
 
:
The Library is


    Visit us on Instagram    Listen to our playlists on Spotify   Visit us on YouTube Visit us on Twitter
 

Jennie King Mellon Library | 0 Woodland Road | Pittsburgh, PA 15232 | 412-365-1670 | Maps & Directions | Site map
 

Chatham Home